Where To Watch Barcelona Vs Olympiakos 2nd Leg Live Stream & Goals Highlights 2017

Barcelona Vs Olympiakos Live Stream

My Prediction is Barcelona 3-0 Olympiakos, More the result will tell excitting to Watch Barcelona Vs Olympiakos Barcelona will hope to fit the bill for the Champions League knockout stages when they confront Olympiakos on Tuesday.

The Greek side stay without a point in a frustrating effort after last season’s advance past the gathering stage.Barcelona will be without Gerard Pique for the diversion, who is serving a one-coordinate boycott after his red card at Camp Nou two weeks back.

This will be an exceptionally passionate night for Ernesto Valverde, who comes back to Olympiacos where he was broadly fruitful as administrator. The Greek club design an extraordinary tribute to their previous mentor, and it will be pleasant to see somebody perceive Valverde’s training capacity for once.

Barcelona Vs Olympiakos Live on T.V

TV: Fox Soccer Plus (USA), BT Sport Extra (UK), SuperSport 11 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India)

Date/Time: Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 9:45pm nearby time, 8:45pm (Barcelona and Nigeria), 7:45pm (UK), 3:45pm ET, 12:45pm PT (USA), 1:15am IST (India, Wednesday)

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Umtiti, Digne, Alba; Roberto, Rakitic, Busquets, Denis; Messi, Suárez

Olympiacos: Proto; Figueiras, Botía, Engels, Koutris; Romao, Gillet, Zdjelar; González, Fortounis, Emenike

A win and Sporting neglecting to take focuses off Juventus in the other Group D amusement will affirm their place in the last 16.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

%d bloggers like this: