Where To Watch India Vs Sri Lanka Series Live Stream, Live Scorecard & Highlights 2017

India Vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming

India Vs Sri Lanka India would hope to copy their current accomplishment against Sri Lanka and go into the expected South Africa visit overflowing with certainty when the Asian adversaries meet in the first of the three-Test at the Eden Gardens on Thursday.

Regardless of the possibility that the rain holds, play looks impossible before the second or the last session on Thursday. “We can’t control the climate. On the off chance that there is rain, we should relook at our plans,” said Sri Lanka captain Dinesh Chandimal, addressing the media on Wednesday.India and Sri Lanka will play three Tests, five one-dayers and three T20 internationals. The visit closes on December 24. India will leave for a voyage through South Africa before long. In the relatively recent past in August, Sri Lanka were obliterated 9-0 over all configurations in their own particular cave by a savage India drove by their forceful skipper Virat Kohli.

From that point forward, the men dressed in blue have won constrained overs arrangement against Australia and New Zealand at home, while Sei Lanka — still experiencing significant change after the retirements of Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara — triumphed 2-0 over Pakistan in Tests just to lose five One Day Internationals and three T20s against a similar resistance.

India Vs Sri Lanka Live on CricHD

Live Blog on EspnCricinfo & Scorecard on Hotstar.

While Kohli’s last enormous score returned path in February against Bangladesh where he srruck 204, Rahane lacks a hundred since his 188 against the Kiwis in Indore a year ago. Kohli lacks 50 years in his last five Test innings, and Rahane has been liable of not changing over his begins.

Both expert players rehearsed a ton of invert and oar clears at the nets in the development to the Test.

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), KL Rahul, Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-guardian), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma.

Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (chief), Dimuth Karunaratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Thirimanne, Niroshan Dickwella (wicket-guardian), Dilruwan Perera, Rangana Herath, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Gamage, Dhananjaya de Silva, Angelo Mathews, Lakshan Sandakan, Vishwa Fernando, Dasun Shanaka and Roshen Silva.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: