Where To Watch Juventus Vs Barcelona Live Streaming & Goals Highlights 2017

Juventus Vs Barcelona Live Streaming

Juventus Vs Barcelona at the Allianz Stadium in a vital Champions League coordinate on Wednesday night. Barça require an attract to meet all requirements for the knockout rounds with an amusement to save, and a win will put see them through in the lead position in Group D. In any case, beating Juventus won’t be simple for a couple of reasons.

One: Juve simply don’t lose at home. In spite of the fact that they suffered an annihilation to Lazio half a month back, that was the primary misfortune at their stadium for more than two years. Maxi Allegri’s side usualy commands everybody at their ground, which incorporates a 3-0 prevail upon Luis Enrique’s Barça in last season’s Champions League quarterfinals.

Juventus Vs Barcelona Live on T.V

TV: Fox Sports 1 (USA), BT Sport ESPN (UK), SuperSport 6 (Nigeria), TSN4 (Canada), SONY TEN 2 (India) Fox Sports GO, WatchESPN (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), TSN GO (Canada), FuboTV

A win for Juve would place them into the last 16, however a misfortune could abandon them in risk of passing up a major opportunity for capability to the knockout rounds if Sporting CP beat Olympiakos in the gathering’s other conflict.

 

Kick Off:  Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 8:45pm (Barcelona and Nigeria), 7:45pm (UK), 2:45pm ET, 11:45am PT (USA), 1:15 IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Allianz Stadium, Turin, Italy

Juventus: Buffon; De Sciglio, Barzagli, Chiellini, Alex Sandro; Pjanic, Matuidi; Cuadrado, Dybala, Mandzukic; Higuaín

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Paulinho, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

%d bloggers like this: